Congratulations to the 2015 CTC&G Innovation in Design Awards Winners



CTC&G Innovation in Design Awards (logo)

Announcing the 2015 Winners!


Winner: Reese Owens Architects
2nd Place: Robert Dean Architects
3rd Place: Douglas VanderHorn Architects

Interior Design
Winner: Thornton Designs​
2nd Place: Able Construction
3rd Place: Arbonies King Vlock, PC

Kitchen Design
Winner: J.E. Masone Architecture & Design, LLC
2nd Place: Mark P. Finlay Architects, AIA
3rd Place: Clean Design Partners

Bath Design
Winner: Clean Design Partners
2nd Place: Penguin Environmental Design, LLC
3rd Place: Bonnie Gabrys Interiors

Landscape Design
Winner: Artemis Landscape Architects, Inc. with Freddy's Landscape Co.
​2nd Place: Gregory Lombardi Design
3rd Place: Devore Associates

Product Design
Vela D, ​MGS Milano

Reader's Choice Product Design
Monte Carlo – THG Paris

Builder Recognition
Northern Lights Construction LLC,