The Hartford Designer Showhouse 2022 Dream Team

The designers behind the Junior League of Hartford Designer Showhouse 2022.

Sh2022 005

Photograph by Lam Photography

From left to right: Kelly Hernsdorf, Ethan Allen; Shelley Curtis Dodd, Mews Designs; Robin Jones, Robin Jones Designs; Jennifer Moreau, Moreau Designs; Edith Whitman, Edith Whitman Interiors; Vanessa Brennan, Vanessa Brennan Interiors; Erick Espinoza, Anthony Baratta LLC; Kathryn Hunt, Kathryn Hunt Studio; Anthony Baratta, Honorary Design Chair, Anthony Baratta LLC; Jaime Magoon, Anthony Baratta LLC; Jennifer Noyes, Creative Contour; Fiona Leonard, Fiona Leonard Interiors; Melissa Porter, Neat Method; Kate Smith, Kate Smith Interiors; Dana Ferraro, Molly Patton Design; Julia Zajac, Camden Grace Interiors; Kristen McCory, McCory Interiors; Jeanne Barber, Camden Grace Interiors; Courtney Pare, Fiona Leonard Interiors; Corey Hunton, Camden Grace Interiors. Missing from photo: Stacy Millman, SKM Design.

The print version of this article appears with the headline: Dream Team.